Contact Us

Norwalk Community College Foundation, Inc.
188 Richards Avenue, Room E311
Norwalk, Connecticut 06854-1655
nccfoundation@norwalk.edu

Ann P. Rogers, Executive Director
203-857-7270 | arogers@norwalk.edu

Ann Marie Winsch, Director of Finance
203-857-7262 | awinsch@norwalk.edu

Terri L. Nackid, Director of Annual and Planned Giving
203-857-7139 | tnackid1@norwalk.edu

Agnes Weber, Events and Office Manager
203-857-7254 | aweber@norwalk.edu

Rose Pierre, Scholarship Manager
203-857-7261 | rpierre@norwalk.edu

Catherine Lucia, Grants Manager
203-857-6894 | clucia@norwalk.edu

Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options