Meet Our Staff

Carrie L. Bernier
Executive Director
203-857-7270
cbernier@norwalk.edu

Gillian Hornby
Director of Finance
203-857-7262
ghornby@norwalk.edu

Catherine Lucia
Director of Scholarships and Programs
203-857-6894
clucia@norwalk.edu

Laurie Orem
Director of Development
203-857-7139
lorem@norwalk.edu

Aura Pineda
Office and Events Manager 
203-857-7139
apineda@ncc.commnet.edu

Trevor Stonefield
Communications Manager
203-857-7261
tstonefield@norwalk.edu