Meet Our Staff

Carrie L. Bernier
Executive Director
(203) 497-3898 ext. 3
cbernier@norwalk.edu

Gillian Hornby
Director of Finance
(203) 497-3898 ext. 4
ghornby@norwalk.edu

Catherine Lucia
Director of Scholarships and Programs
(203) 497-3898 ext. 1
clucia@norwalk.edu

Laurie Orem
Director of Development
(203) 497-3898 ext. 2
lorem@norwalk.edu

Aura Pineda
Office and Events Manager 
(203) 497-3898
apineda@norwalk.edu

Trevor Stonefield
Communications Manager
(203) 497-3898 ext. 5
tstonefield@norwalk.edu