Meet Our Staff

Vincent A. Murphy
Interim President and Chief Executive Officer

(203) 857-7270
[email protected]


Karen Culp-Coffey
Office and Board Administrator 

(203) 857-7254
[email protected]


Melissa Gallaher-Smith
Director of Development & Communications

(203) 857-7621
[email protected]

Hanane Mahla

[email protected]


Eileen McNamara
Development Associate
(203) 857-6894

[email protected]


Kris Yeager
Chief Financial Officer
(203) 857-7262

[email protected]


Aga Zyskowska
Scholarship Manager
(203) 857-6811

[email protected]


188 Richards Ave, Suite E311, Norwalk, CT 06854


Phone: (203) 857-7260

ATTENTION Scholarship Students,

Please note that the NCC Foundation is independent from Norwalk Community College/CT State College.

The NCC Foundation is a separate 501(c) (3) non-profit organization that is NOT part of Norwalk Community College/CT State College.

When you provide NCC Foundation with your personal information for scholarships, we keep it private.

Thank you.